top of page




May 2023

Autumn Tennis

We have been busy with improvements and housekeeping of our club. Check out the new arrangement in the BBQ area under the pergola. Hope all members can enjoy the new facilities.

Don't forget to renew your membership for 2023-2024. Invitation email has been sent and payment can be made via credit card or bank transfer (EFT).


May 2022

Welcome back to Tennis

Great to see the club roaring back to life with many of our sections busier than ever! Junior & senior tennis, night tennis & social tennis are all back in full swing.

Our clubhouse improvements are progressing well with roof replacement of the BBQ area completed and a new kitchen on the plan.


Do you know when Glenburn Tennis Club was formed?

Find out more inside the newsletter.


Nov 2022

Clubhouse Improvements

Many thanks to everyone who helped with the planning, preparation, construction, and finishing of our fabulous new
kitchen. Now it is our turn to maintain and keep it tidy and clean!

We are also ready for summer tennis with a fresh look of the Clubhouse, thanks to Monash Council for the repainting job and replacement of some fixtures.

GTC - Feb 2022.jpg

Feb 2022

Online Court Booking

Glenburn Tennis Club is moving to ClubSpark, online tool from Tennis Victoria to manage club membership and online court booking. Members will be able to book a court online 7 days in advance and avoid disappointment when all the courts are full on the day they want to play tennis.

We also have another member presented with Community Service Award. Can you guess who?

bottom of page